Skip to content

Winter in Moonlight Falls

Sunday, 16, December, 2012

It has been a long time since I posted here and I am so excited with the Sims that I just had to.

I bought Sims 3 Supernatural and Seasons together. I got SN mainly out of curiosity. I usually like my game without occult sims. But since EA provided population controls for SN sims, I figured I could mess around with SN and then enjoy my regular, normal game. I knew I would love seasons because it adds necessary elements to the game (pun intended), so it made sense to get them at the same time.

Happily, I was mistaken. I am really enjoying SN. It is a fully loaded EP. The Build and Buy objects are a must have and the gameplay is just FUN. I’ve been enjoying MLF much and loving how the town looks. Actually, I think it is the best EA world to date. I love that it is large and basically flat, has lots of space, a lovely river and bay. The houses, for the most part, are just brilliant! I have never been so enamored of Victorian style houses. In fact I am trying my hand at one. Yes, I am inspired.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

