Skip to content

Best Maternity Ever

Saturday, 4, June, 2011

The bump.

I was so happy to come across these maternity clothes. My sim had just conceived and I did not want her to wear the same old EA outfits. I like my sims to look fashionable even while pregnant as I assume most would. Well I was so happy when I found this top and these pants from In Anticipation, Tomislaw’s blog. I was so pleased with how these clothes looked in my game that I just had to take screenshots and share.

Amy Wright in her new and cute outfit.

Tomislaw has a lot of great creations too, like the necklace Amy is wearing. You certainly won’t be disappointed if you check out the site. 🙂

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Friday, 10, June, 2011 3:27 AM

    I agree, Tomislaw is the best for maternity. Her earrings are awesome as well 🙂

  2. Saturday, 11, June, 2011 9:41 AM

    I don’t know why EA didn’t enable all female clothes for maternity. I heard with Generations all new female clothes are, which is great. And until I get that EP I will be relying on Tomislaw for my preggers’ happiness and fashion style.

    Yeah, I love her jewelry too. I tried the necklaces and they morph with my sim! Total awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

